Über Anglerclub Indersdorf

Ehrenvorsitzender

Alfons Blank

Naßlstr.11

80999 München

Tel. 089/8122802

Mail: alfons.blank@arcor.de

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Helmut Petter

Probst-Morhardt-Straße 33

85229 Markt Indersdorf

Tel. 08136 7925

Mail: helmut.petter@freenet.de

2. Vorsitzender

Klaus Sperl

Spiegelbergstraße 15

80997 München

Tel. 089 8127480

Mail: klaus.sperl@ac-indersdorf.de

Schriftführerin

Angela Sperl

Spiegelbergstraße 15

80997 München

Tel. 089 8127480

Kassier

Michael Kolberg

Budweiser Weg 4c

85221 Dachau

Tel. 01708010801

Mail: michael.kolberg@securess.de

Besatzwart

Christian Alaibak

Mail: alaibak@web.de

Gewässerwart

Josef Hölzlberger

Am Kreuzfeld 4

85232 Unterbachern

Tel. 08131 82851

Mail: Hoelzlbergerjosef@yahoo.de

Jugendleiter

Ronny Strauß

Am Kreuzfeld 4

85232 Unterbachern

Tel. 08131 6683001

Mail: r.strauss@t-online.de